Nature Force Schedule

If you intend to meet us on site ALWAYS contact the person leading the task beforehand in case there are any late changes to the schedule.

Date Day Leader Location Task
         
05 March Tuesday GG Welcombe Hillz Fencing & Scrub Management
06 March Wednesday N/A N/A No Nature Force
07 March Thursday N/A N/A No Nature Force
12 March Tuesday N/A N/A No Nature Force
13 March Wednesday N/A N/A No Nature Force
14 March Thursday PT Whitacre Heath Fencing
19 March Tuesday RC Whitacre Heath Fencing
20 March Wednesday PT Bishop's Hill Various Tasks
21 March Thursday GG Stonebridge Meadows Fencing
26 March Tuesday RC Stonebridge Meadows Fencing
27 March Wednesday SJ Stonebridge Meadows Fencing
28 March Thursday GG River Arrow Fencing

This schedule is correct on the date of issue, but please review regularly for changes to locations and activities.

Leaders:

AXE - Alexis Evans - alexis.evans@wkwt.org.uk

EA - Eddie Asbery - eddie.asbery@wkwt.org.uk

GG - George Green - george.green@wkwt.org.uk

NF - Nick Feledziak - nicholas.feledziak@wkwt.org.uk

PT - Pete Thorne - peter.thorne@wkwt.org.uk

RC - Rachael Crew - rachael.crew@wkwt.org.uk

SJ - Su James - susan.james@wkwt.org.uk