Nature Force Schedule

Please ensure you bring along wellies if you plan to attend any Nature Force days. If you don’t have wellies we have a selection in the Tools Store which you are welcome to borrow.

If you intend to meet us on site, please always contact the person leading the task beforehand in case there are any late changes to the schedule.

Date   Leader Location Task
         
         
14 Nov Tuesday GG/AXE Whitnash Brook Scrub & Grassland Management
15 Nov Wednesday PT Alvecote Meadows Fen Management
16 Nov

Thursday

GG Ufton Fields Scrub Management
17 Nov Friday AXE/PT Rough Hill Wood Various Tasks
21 Nov Tuesday GG Leam Valley Marsh Cutting/ Woodland Management
22 Nov Wednesday PT Ryton Wood Ride Management
23 Nov Thursday FBM Ryton Wood Ride Management
24 Nov Friday FBM Welcome HIlls (tbc) TBC
28 Nov Tuesday GG/FBM Earlswood Moathouse Pond / Scrub Management
29 Nov Wednesday PT River Arrow Paths & Grassland Management
30 Nov Thursday GG Claybrookes Marsh Boardwalk Repairs & Pond Management

This schedule is correct on the date of issue, but please review regularly for changes to locations and activites

Leaders:

AXE - Alexis Evans - alexis.evans@wkwt.org.uk

GG - George Green - george.green@wkwt.org.uk

FBM - Fiona Bennett-Meere - fiona.bennett-meere@wkwt.org.uk

PT - Pete Thorne - peter.thorne@wkwt.org.uk