Nature Force Schedule

Please ensure you bring along wellies if you plan to attend any Nature Force days. If you don’t have wellies we have a selection in the Tools Store which you are welcome to borrow.

If you intend to meet us on site, please always contact the person leading the task beforehand in case there are any late changes to the schedule.

Date   Leader Location Task
04 Jul Tuesday GG Radway Fencing and Various
05 Jul Wednesday PT Tocil Wood Grassland Management
06 Jul Thursday GG Taskers / Stockton Ragwort
07 Jul Friday FBM Stonebridge Meadows Stiles / Access Improvements
11 Jul Tuesday FBM Elmdon Manor Grassland Management
12 Jul Wednesday FBM Abbey Green Vegetation Control / Grassland Management
13 Jul Thursday FBM Ufton Fields Grassland Management
14 Jul Friday PT Ufton Fields Access Improvement
18 Jul Tuesday FBM Swift Valley Ragwort
19 Jul Wednesday JS Loxley Meadow Fencing
20 Jul Thursday JS Priory Fields Grassland Management
21 Jul Friday GG Dunchurch Meadow Fencing
25 Jul Tuesday JS Abbey Green Park Vegetation Control/Grassland Management
26 Jul Wednesday JS Abbey Green Park Vegetation Control/Grassland Management
27 Jul Thursday PT Elmdon Manor Grassland Management
28 Jul Friday PT

Draycote

Fencing
         

This schedule is correct on the date of issue, but please review regularly for changes to locations and activites

Leaders:

AXE - Alexis Evans - alexis.evans@wkwt.org.uk

GG - George Green - george.green@wkwt.org.uk

FBM - Fiona Bennett-Meere - fiona.bennett-meere@wkwt.org.uk

JS - Joe Stuart - joe.stuart@wkwt.org.uk

PT - Pete Thorne - peter.thorne@wkwt.org.uk