Nature Force Schedule

Please ensure you bring along wellies if you plan to attend any Nature Force days. If you don’t have wellies we have a selection in the Tools Store which you are welcome to borrow.

If you intend to meet us on site always contact the person leading the task beforehand in case there are any late changes to the schedule.

Date Day Leader Location Task
26 Apr Thursday N/A No Nature Force N/A
01 May Tuesday PT Brandon Marsh Various Tasks
02 May Wednesday PT Ufton Fields

Fen & Meadow Management

03 May Thursday N/A No Nature Force N/A
08 May Tuesday PT Brandon Marsh Various Tasks
09 May Wednesday N/A No Nature Force  N/A
10 May Thursday EA Stonebridge Meadows Fencing
15 May Tuesday GG Deans Green Fencing
16 May Wednesday PT Claybrookes Marsh Site Tidy
17 May  Thursday EA Ufton Fields
Fen & Meadow Management
22 May Tuesday GG Deans Green Fencing
23 May Wednesday PT Stonebridge Meadows Balsam Control & Site Tidy
24 May Thursday GG River Arrow (TBC) Step Construction / Various Tasks
29 May Tuesday TBC Magical Mystery Tour N/A
30 May Wednesday TBC Magical Mystery Tour N/A
31 May Thursday TBC Magical Mystery Tour N/A

This schedule is correct on the date of issue, but please review regularly for changes to locations and activities.

Leaders:

AXE - Alexis Evans - alexis.evans@wkwt.org.uk

GG - George Green - george.green@wkwt.org.uk

PT - Pete Thorne - peter.thorne@wkwt.org.uk

EA - Eddie Asbery - eddie.asbery@wkwt.org.uk