Nature Force Schedule

Please ensure you bring along wellies if you plan to attend any Nature Force days. If you don’t have wellies we have a selection in the Tools Store which you are welcome to borrow.

If you intend to meet us on site, please always contact the person leading the task beforehand in case there are any late changes to the schedule.

Date   Leader Location Task
         
16 Mar Thursday PT/JH Ufton Fields Sapling Scrub Control
17 Mar Friday   CANCELLED  
21 Mar Tuesday JS Brandon Marsh Various Tasks
22 Mar Wednesday GG Elmdon Manor Various Tasks
23 Mar Thursday JS/JH Priory Fields Access Improvements
24 Mar Friday GG Leam Valley Wetland Management
28 Mar Tuesday PT Stonebridge Meadow Fencing
29 Mar Wednesday JS Stonebridge Meadow  Fencing
30 Mar Thursday JS Stonebridge Meadow  Fencing
31 Mar Friday JS Brandon Marsh Various Tasks
04 Apr Tuesday PT Swift Valley Fencing
05 Apr Wednesday JS Swift Valley Fencing
06 Apr Thursday GG Brook Meadow Fencing
07 Apr Friday GG Leam Valley Bluebell Planting

This schedule is correct on the date of issue, but please review regularly for changes to locations and activites

Leaders:

AXE - Alexis Evans - alexis.evans@wkwt.org.uk

GG - George Green - george.green@wkwt.org.uk

JH - James.Harris - james.harris@wkwt.org.uk

JS - Joe Stuart - joe.stuart@wkwt.org.uk

PT - Pete Thorne - peter.thorne@wkwt.org.uk