Nature Force Schedule

If you intend to meet us on site ALWAYS contact the person leading the task beforehand in case there are any late changes to the schedule.

Date Day Leader Location Task
         
04 December Tuesday SJ Whitnash Brook Various Tasks
05 December Wednesday PT Harbury Spoilbank Scrub Management
06 December Thursday EA / GG Brandon Marsh Christmas BBQ
11 December Tuesday GG Ufton Fields Scrub Management
12 December Wednesday PT / RC Brandon Marsh Christmas BBQ
13 December Thursday EA Dafferns Wood Woodland Management
18 December Tuesday NF / RC Brandon Marsh Christmas BBQ
19 December Wednesday PT Shadowbrook Meadows Scrub Management
20 December Thursday EA Alvecote Pools Woodland Management
24 December Tuesday N / A No Nature Force N / A
25 December Wednesday N / A Merry Christmas! N / A
26 December Thursday N / A No Nature Force N / A
01 January Tuesday N / A Happy New Year! N / A
02 January Wednesday N / A No Nature Force N / A
03 January Thursday N / A No Nature Force N / A
08 January Tuesday SJ Stockton Cutting Scrub Management
09 January Wednesday NF Snitterfield Bushes Woodland Glade Management
10 January Thursday SJ Rough Hill Wood Heathland Restoration

This schedule is correct on the date of issue, but please review regularly for changes to locations and activities.

Leaders:

AXE - Alexis Evans - alexis.evans@wkwt.org.uk

EA - Eddie Asbery - eddie.asbery@wkwt.org.uk

GG - George Green - george.green@wkwt.org.uk

NF - Nick Feledziak - nicholas.feledziak@wkwt.org.uk

PT - Pete Thorne - peter.thorne@wkwt.org.uk

RC - Rachael Crew - rachael.crew@wkwt.org.uk

SJ - Su James - susan.james@wkwt.org.uk