Staff

Chief ExecutiveHeads of Department - Living Landscapes and Planning - Nature Reserves - Community Engagement -  Education and Youth - Membership - Fundraising - Marketing - Training - Projects - The Environment and Me (TEaM) - Princethorpe Woodlands Living Landscape Project - Tame Valley Wetlands Landscape Partnership Scheme - FinanceHabitat Biodiversity Audit Team - Administration and Visitor Centres

Chief Executive

Ed Green

Ed Green
Chief Executive
t: 024 7630 8994
e: enquiries@wkwt.org.uk

Watch our interview with Ed Green here.

Heads of Department


Amanda Evans

Amanda Evans 
Development Director
t: 024 7630 2912
e: amanda.evans@wkwt.org.uk


Ian JelleyIan Jelley 
Director of Living Landscapes 
t: 024 7630 2912
e: ian.jelley@wkwt.org.uk


Karl Curtis

Karl Curtis
Director of Reserves and Community Engagement
t: 024 7630 8975
e: karl.curtis@wkwt.org.uk


Lindsay Butler

Lindsay Butler
Director of Marketing and Fundraising
t: 024 7630 2912
e: lindsay.butler@wkwt.org.uk

Living Landscapes and Planning

Gina Rowe

Gina Rowe
Living Landscapes Manager
t: 024 7630 8976
e: gina.rowe@wkwt.org.uk


Annie Ottaway

Annie Ottaway
Planning & Biodiversity Officer
t: 024 7630 8991
e: annie.ottaway@wkwt.org.uk

Nature Reserves

Senior Conservation Specialist

 

Senior Conservation Specialist
t: 024 7630 2912
 


Eddie Asbery

Eddie Asbery
Northern Reserves Officer
t: 024 7630 8984
e: eddie.asbery@wkwt.org.uk


Reserves Officer (North)

 

Eastern Reserves Officer
t: 024 7630 2912
 


George Green

George Green
Southern Reserves Officer
t: 024 7630 8995
m: 07958 634 678
e: george.green@wkwt.org.uk


Su James

Su James
Western Reserves Officer
t: 024 7630 8995
m: 07958 634 678
e: susan.james@wkwt.org.uk

Community Engagement

Faye Irvine

Faye Irvine (Currently on Maternity Leave)
Wildlife Engagement Officer
t: 024 7630 2912
e: faye.irvine@wkwt.org.uk


Daniel Loveard

Daniel Loveard (Maternity Cover)
Wildlife Engagement Officer
t: 024 7630 2912
e: daniel.Loveard@wkwt.org.uk


Wendy Knott
Volunteer Coordinator
t: 024 7630 2912
e: wendy.knott@wkwt.org.uk


Deborah Wright

Deborah Wright
Senior Hedgehog Officer
t: 024 7630 2912
m: 07464 486 827
e: deborah.wright@wkwt.org.uk


Tara Brailsford

Tara Higgs
Hedgehog Officer
t: 0121 704 076
m: 07495 457 135
e: tara.higgs@wkwt.org.uk

Education and Youth

Vicky Dunne

Vicky Dunne
Education Manager
t: 024 7630 8974
e: v.dunne@wkwt.org.uk


Katie Tiernan

Katie Tiernan
Education Officer (Brandon Marsh)
t: 024 7630 8974
e: katie.tiernan@wkwt.org.uk


Naomi Bridges

Naomi Bridges
Education Officer (Brandon Marsh)
t: 024 7630 2912
e: naomi.bridges@wkwt.org.uk


Rosie Charter
Education Officer
t: 024 7630 2912
e: rosie.charter@wkwt.org.uk

Membership

Philippa Bradley Vigor

Philippa Bradley Vigor
Membership Engagement Manager
t: 024 7630 8972
e: pip.vigor@wkwt.org.uk


Membership Recruitment Manager

Donna Hook
Membership Recruitment Manager
t: 024 7630 8972
e: membership@wkwt.org.uk


Philippa Arnold
Membership Engagement Officer
t: Membership: 024 7630 8972   t: Events: 024 7630 2912
m: 07807 647 041
e: philippa.arnold@wkwt.org.uk


Vicky Page

Vicky Page
Membership Officer
t: 024 7630 8972
e: vicky.page@wkwt.org.uk

Fundraising and Events

Helen Hone

Helen Hone
Grants and Fundraising Coordinator
t: 024 7630 2912
m: 07471 033 558
e: helen.hone@wkwt.org.uk


Jo Hands

Jo Hands (Currently on Maternity)
Fundraising and Events Officer
t: 024 7630 2912
e: Jo.Hands@wkwt.org.uk


Kirsty Evans

Kirsty Evans (Maternity Cover)
Fundraising and Events Officer
t: 024 7630 2912
e: kirsty.evans@wkwt.org.uk

 

Marketing

 

Louise Barrack

Louise Barrack
Marketing and Communications Officer
t: 02476 308997
m: 07471 033 557
e: louise.barrack@wkwt.org.uk


Paula Irish
Communications Officer (People's Postcode Lottery project)
t: 024 7630 2912 ext 222
e: paula.irish@wkwt.org.uk 


Projects

Anna Squires

Anna Squires
Coventry Projects Development Officer
t: 024 7630 2912
e: Anna.Squires@wkwt.org.uk


Susan James

Susan James
Your Wild Life Project Officer
t: 0121 704 0768
m: 07864 703567
e: susan.james@wkwt.org.uk


Tim Precious

Tim Precious
Wetlands Project Officer
t: 024 7630 2912
m: 07464 486 277
e: tim.precious@wkwt.org.uk

The Environment and Me Project

Martin Felstead

Martin Felstead
Project Coordinator - The Environment and Me (TEaM)
t: 024 7630 2912
m: 073 4299 9702
e: martin.felstead@wkwt.org.uk


Rosie Charter
The Environment and Me (TEaM) Project Officer
t: 024 7630 2912
e: rosie.charter@wkwt.org.uk

Dunsmore Living Landscape Project

Dunsmore Living Landscape Scheme Manager

Lucy Hawker
Dunsmore Living Landscape Scheme Manager
t: 024 7630 2912
m: 07818 579 302
e: lucy.hawker@wkwt.org.uk


Tom Watkins

Tom Watkins
Dusnmore Living Landscape Project Officer
t: 024 7630 2912
m: 073 4299 9704
e: tom.watkins@wkwt.org.uk


Anna JenningsAnna Jennings
Dunsmore Living Landscape Your Wildlife Engagement Oficer
t: 024 7630 2912
e: anna.jennings@wkwt.org.uk


Jake McAlister

Jake McAlister
Dunsmore Living Landscape Trainee
t: 024 7630 2912
e: jake.mcalister@wkwt.org.uk

 

Tame Valley Wetlands Landscape Partnership Scheme

For more information about the Tame Valley Wetlands Partnership Scheme, please visit www.tamevalleywetlands.co.uk or find the Tame Valley Wetlands on Facebook or Twitter

Scheme Manager

Tame Valley Wetlands Landscape Partnership Scheme Manager
t: 01675 470917
m: 07703 192200
e: tim.haselden@wkwt.org.uk


Simon Lowe

Simon Lowe
Training and Education Officer
t: 01675 470917
e: simon.lowe@wkwt.org.uk


Chris Harris

Chris Harris
Interpretation Officer
t: 01675 470917
e: chris.harris@wkwt.org.uk


Dafydd Jones

Dafydd Jones
Access Improvement Officer
t: 01675 470917
e: dafydd.jones@wkwt.org.uk


Nicola Lynes

Nicola Lynes
Youth Engagement Officer (employed through Staffordshire Wildlife Trust)
t: 01675 470917
e: n.lynes@staffs-wildlife.org.uk

 

Finance and Administration

Chimene Graney
Finance Officer
t: 024 7630 2912
e: finance@wkwt.org.uk


Sarah Devenport

Sarah Devenport
Finance and Administration Officer
Tame Valley Wetlands Landscape Partnership Scheme / Skills for the Future (Heritage Lottery Fund)
t: 024 7630 2912/ 01675 470917
e: sarah.devenport@wkwt.org.uk


Man-Lan Adams

Man-Lan Adams
Finance and Administration Officer (The Environment and Me (TEaM) and Dunsmore Living Landscape)
t: 024 7630 2912
e: man-lan.adams@wkwt.org.uk

Habitat Biodiversity Audit Team

Chris Talbot

Chris Talbot
Habitat Biodiversity Audit Manager
t: 01926 412197
m: 07818 579 299
e: christalbot@warwickshire.gov.uk


Jon Bowley

Jon Bowley
Habitat Biodiversity Audit
t: 01926 412197
e: jonbowley@warwickshire.gov.uk


Gareth Price

Gareth Price
Habitat Biodiversity Audit
t: 01926 412197
e: garethprice@warwickshire.gov.uk


Sarah Shuttleworth

Sarah Shuttleworth
Habitat Biodiversity Audit
t: 01926 412197
e: sarahshuttleworth@warwickshire.gov.uk


Camille Newton

Camille Newton
Habitat Biodiversity Audit
t: 01926 412197
e: camillenewton@warwickshire.gov.uk

Administration and Visitor Centres

Tracey Portrey-Chalmers

Tracey Portrey-Chalmers
Administration & Visitor Centre Supervisor
t: 024 7630 2912
e: tracey.portrey-chalmers@wkwt.org.uk


Ann Colloby

Ann Colloby
Admin and Marketing Officer - Parkridge Centre
t: 0121 704 0768
e: ann.colloby@wkwt.org.uk


Sue Browett

Sue Browett
Visitor Centre Assistant (Retail) - Brandon Marsh
t: 024 7630 2912 
e: s.browett@wkwt.org.uk


Danni DerbyshireDanni Derbyshire
Visitor Centre Assistant (Visitor Experience) - Brandon Marsh
t: 024 7630 2912
e: danni.derbyshire@wkwt.org.uk

 

 

Back to top of page

Chief ExecutiveHeads of Department - Living Landscapes and Planning - Nature Reserves - Community Engagement -  Education and Youth - Membership - Fundraising - Marketing - Training - Projects - The Environment and Me (TEaM) - Dunsmore Living Landscape Project - Tame Valley Wetlands Landscape Partnership Scheme - FinanceHabitat Biodiversity Audit Team - Administration and Visitor Centres