Staff

Chief Executive

Ed Green

Ed Green
Chief Executive
t: 024 7630 8994
e: enquiries@wkwt.org.uk

Watch our interview with Ed Green here.
 

Living Landscapes and Planning

Gina Rowe

Gina Rowe
Living Landscapes Manager
t: 024 7630 8976
e: gina.rowe@wkwt.org.uk


Chris Redstall

Chris Redstall
Living Landscapes Officer
t: 024 7630 8998
e: chris.redstall@wkwt.org.uk


Charline Hue

Charline Hue
Ecological Intern
t: 024 7630 2912
e: Charline.Hue@wkwt.org.uk


Eddie Asbery

Eddie Asbery
Woodland Project Officer
t: 024 7630 8984
e: eddie.asbery@wkwt.org.uk


Tim Precious

Tim Precious
Wetland Project Officer
t: 024 7630 2912
m: 07818 579 306
e: tim.precious@wkwt.org.uk


Annie English

Annie English
Planning & Biodiversity Officer
t: 024 7630 8991
e: annie.english@wkwt.org.uk


Reserves and Project Work

Karl Curtis

Karl Curtis
Reserves and Community Engagement Manager
t: 024 7630 8975
e: karl.curtis@wkwt.org.uk


Sarah Brooks

Sarah Brooks
Conservation Management Officer
t: 024 7630 8993
e: sarah.brooks@wkwt.org.uk


Ben Devine

Ben Devine
Wildlife Engagement Officer
t: 024 7630 8995
e: ben.devine@wkwt.org.uk


Peter Thorne

Peter Thorne
Reserves Officer (North)
t: 024 7630 2912
m: 07818 579 305
e: peter.thorne@wkwt.org.uk


George Green

George Green
Reserves Officer (South)
t: 024 7630 8995
e: george.green@wkwt.org.uk


Alexis Evans

Alexis Evans,
Reserves Volunteering Officer
t: 024 7630 2912
e: alexis.evans@wkwt.org.uk


Simon Thompson

Simon Thompson
Hedgehog Officer
t: 01217 040 768
m: 07469 118 922 
e: simon.thompson@wkwt.org.uk


James Harris

James Harris
Health Projects Assistant Officer
m: 07796 380 771
e: james.harris@wkwt.org.uk


Dean Rea

Dean Rea
Skills for the Future Conservation Trainee
e: dean.rea@wkwt.org.uk


Education, Training and Youth

Vicky Dunne

Vicky Dunne
Senior Education Officer
t: 024 7630 8974
e: v.dunne@wkwt.org.uk


Katie Tiernan

Katie Tiernan
Education Officer
t: 024 7630 8974
e: katie.tiernan@wkwt.org.uk


Jessie Longstaff

Jessie Longstaff
Education Assistant
t: 024 7630 8977
e: jessie.longstaff@wkwt.org.uk


Naomi Bridges

Naomi Bridges
Skills for the Future Education Trainee
t: 024 7630 2912
e: naomi.bridges@wkwt.org.uk


Matt Cox

Matt Cox
Youth Engagement Officer
t: 024 7630 8995
e: matt.cox@wkwt.org.uk


Lucy Hawker

Lucy Hawker
Training Officer
t: 024 7630 2912
m: 07818 579 302
e: lucy.hawker@wkwt.org.uk


Anna Squires

Anna Squires
Coventry Projects Development Officer
t: 024 7630 2912
e: Anna.Squires@wkwt.org.uk


Janette Eslick

Janette Eslick
Education Team Volunteer
e: janette.nicole@wkwt.org.uk


Marketing and Fundraising

Kate Sugden

Kate Sugden
Marketing and Fundraising Manager
t: 024 7630 2912
e: kate.sugden@wkwt.org.uk


Steven Cheshire

Steven Cheshire
Marketing and Media Officer
t: 024 7630 2912
m: 07471 033 555
e: steven.cheshire@wkwt.org.uk


Emma Richmond

Emma Richmond
Marketing and Communications Officer
t: 024 7630 8997
m: 07471 033 557
e: emma.richmond@wkwt.org.uk


Jo Hands

Jo Hands
Fundraising and Events Officer
t: 024 7630 8985
e: Jo.Hands@wkwt.org.uk


Philippa Truman

Philippa Truman
Events Officer and Acting Membership Officer
t: 024 7630 2912
m: 07807 647 041
e: philippa.truman@wkwt.org.uk


Business and Corporate Support

Martina Irwin

Martina Irwin
Business Partnerships Officer
t: 024 7630 2912
m: 07897 229 460
e: martina.irwin@wkwt.org.uk


Alison McKenzie

Alison McKenzie
Wildlife Support Assistant
t: 024 7630 2912 
e: alison.mckenzie@wkwt.org.uk

Membership

Philippa Bradley Vigor

Philippa Bradley Vigor (currently on maternity leave)
Membership Services Manager
t: 024 7630 8972
e: pip.vigor@wkwt.org.uk


Donna Hook

Donna Hook
Acting Membership Services Manager
t: 024 7630 8972
e: donna.hook@wkwt.org.uk


Vicky Page

Vicky Page
Membership Officer
t: 024 7630 8972
e: vicky.page@wkwt.org.uk


Sue Hefford

Sue Hefford
Membership Assistant
t: 024 7630 8972
e: sue.hefford@wkwt.org.uk

Volunteering

Amanda Evans

Amanda Evans
Volunteer Manager
t: 0121 704 0768
e: amanda.evans@wkwt.org.uk

Finance

Donna Snedden

Donna Snedden
Finance Manager
t: 024 7630 8989
e: donna.snedden@wkwt.org.uk


Chimene Graney

Chimene Graney
Finance Officer
t: 024 7630 8989
e: chimene.graney@wkwt.org.uk

Administration and Visitor Centres

Tracey Portrey-Chalmers

Tracey Portrey-Chalmers
Admin Supervisor
t: 024 7630 2912
e: tracey.portrey-chalmers@wkwt.org.uk


Sarah Devenport

Sarah Devenport
Finance and Administration Officer
Tame Valley Wetlands Landscape Partnership Scheme / Skills for the Future (Heritage Lottery Fund)
t: 024 7630 2912
e: sarah.devenport@wkwt.org.uk


Ann Colloby

Ann Colloby
Admin and Marketing Officer - Parkridge Centre
t: 0121 704 0768
e: ann.colloby@wkwt.org.uk


Sue Browett

Sue Browett
Visitor Centre Assistant - Brandon Marsh
t: 024 7630 2912 
e: s.browett@wkwt.org.uk       


Rachael CastleRachael Castle

Visitor Centre Assistant (Visitor Experience) - Brandon Marsh
t: 024 7630 2912 
e: Rachael.Castle@wkwt.org.uk


Christel Ekango

Christel Ekango
Visitor Centre Assistant (Retail) - Brandon Marsh
t: 024 7630 2912 
e: Christel.Ekango@wkwt.org.uk

Tame Valley Wetlands Landscape Partnership Scheme

For more information about the Tame Valley Wetlands Partnership Scheme, please visit www.tamevalleywetlands.co.uk or find the Tame Valley Wetlands on Facebook or Twitter

 

Tim Haselden

Tim Haselden
Tame Valley Wetlands Landscape Partnership Scheme Manager
t: 016 7547 5939
e: tim.haselden@wkwt.org.uk


Sarah Devenport

Sarah Devenport
Finance and Administration Officer
Tame Valley Wetlands Landscape Partnership Scheme / Skills for the Future (Heritage Lottery Fund)
t: 024 7630 2912/ 016 7547 5939
e: sarah.devenport@wkwt.org.uk


Simon Lowe

Simon Lowe
Training and Education Officer
t: 016 7547 5939
e: simon.lowe@wkwt.org.uk


Tracey Doherty

Tracey Doherty
Wetland Landscape Officer
t: 016 7547 5939
e: tracey.doherty@wkwt.org.uk


Rita Gries

Rita Gries
Community and Events Officer (employed through the RSPB)
t: 016 7547 5939
e: rita.gries@rspb.org.uk


Chris Harris

Chris Harris
Interpretation Officer
t: 016 7547 5939
e: chris.harris@wkwt.org.uk


Adrian Waters

Adrian Waters
Youth Engagement Officer (employed through Staffordshire Wildlife Trust)
t: 016 7547 5939
e: a.waters@staffs-wildlife.org.uk


 

Habitat Biodiversity Audit Team

Chris Talbot

Chris Talbot
Habitat Biodiversity Audit Manager
t: 019 2641 2197
m: 07818 579 299
e: christalbot@warwickshire.gov.uk


Jon Bowley

Jon Bowley
Habitat Biodiversity Audit
t: 019 2641 2197
e: jonbowley@warwickshire.gov.uk


Gareth Price

Gareth Price
Habitat Biodiversity Audit
t: 019 2641 2197
e: garethprice@warwickshire.gov.uk


Sarah Shuttleworth

Sarah Shuttleworth
Habitat Biodiversity Audit
t: 019 2641 2197
e: sarahshuttleworth@warwickshire.gov.uk


Camille Newton

Camille Newton
Habitat Biodiversity Audit
t: 019 2641 2197
e: camillenewton@warwickshire.gov.uk