Staff

Chief Executive - Living Landscapes and Planning - Reserves and Surveying - Education and Youth - Marketing - Fundraising, Events and Business Support - Membership - Volunteering - Finance - Administration and Visitor Centres - Tame Valley Wetlands Landscape Partnership Scheme - Habitat Biodiversity Audit Team

Chief Executive

Ed Green

Ed Green
Chief Executive
t: 024 7630 8994
e: enquiries@wkwt.org.uk

Watch our interview with Ed Green here.
 

Living Landscapes and Planning

Gina Rowe

Gina Rowe
Living Landscapes Manager
t: 024 7630 8976
e: gina.rowe@wkwt.org.uk


Chris Redstall

Chris Redstall
Princethorpe Woodlands Living Landscape Officer
t: 024 7630 8998
e: chris.redstall@wkwt.org.uk


Charline Hue

Charline Hue
Princethorpe Woodlands Living Landscape Officer
t: 024 7630 2912
e: Charline.Hue@wkwt.org.uk


Tim Precious

Tim Precious
Wetland Project Officer
t: 024 7630 2912
m: 07464 486 277
e: tim.precious@wkwt.org.uk


Annie English

Annie English
Planning & Biodiversity Officer
t: 024 7630 8991
e: annie.english@wkwt.org.uk


Back to top of page

 

Reserves and Community Engagement

Karl Curtis

Karl Curtis
Reserves and Community Engagement Manager
t: 024 7630 8975
e: karl.curtis@wkwt.org.uk


Reserves

Peter Thorne

Peter Thorne
Reserves Officer (North)
t: 024 7630 2912
m: 07818 579 305
e: peter.thorne@wkwt.org.uk


George Green

George Green
Reserves Officer (South)
t: 024 7630 8995
e: george.green@wkwt.org.uk


Alexis Evans

Alexis Evans,
Reserves Volunteering Officer
t: 024 7630 2912
e: alexis.evans@wkwt.org.uk


Dean Rea

Dean Rea
Skills for the Future Conservation Trainee
e: dean.rea@wkwt.org.uk


Surveying

Eddie Asbery

Eddie Asbery
Woodland Project Officer
t: 024 7630 8984
e: eddie.asbery@wkwt.org.uk


Annie Talbot

Annie Talbot
Senior Conservation Specialist
t: 024 7630 2912
e: annie.talbot@wkwt.org.uk


Simon Thompson

Simon Thompson
Senior Hedgehog Officer
t: 01217 040 768
m: 07469 118 922 
e: simon.thompson@wkwt.org.uk


Deborah Wright

Deborah Wright
Harvest Mouse Officer (funded by the People's Trust for Endangered Species)
t: 024 7630 2912
e: deborah.wright@wkwt.org.uk


Education and Youth

Vicky Dunne

Vicky Dunne
Senior Education Officer
t: 024 7630 8974
e: v.dunne@wkwt.org.uk


Katie Tiernan

Katie Tiernan
Education Officer
t: 024 7630 8974
e: katie.tiernan@wkwt.org.uk


Jessie Longstaff

Jessie Longstaff
Education Assistant
t: 024 7630 8977
e: jessie.longstaff@wkwt.org.uk


Naomi Bridges

Naomi Bridges
Skills for the Future Education Trainee
t: 024 7630 2912
e: naomi.bridges@wkwt.org.uk


Matt Cox

Matt Cox
Youth Engagement Officer
t: 024 7630 8995
e: matt.cox@wkwt.org.uk


Back to top of page

 

Marketing, Fundraising and Membership

Kate Sugden

 

Kate Sugden
Marketing and Fundraising Manager
t: 024 7630 2912
e: kate.sugden@wkwt.org.uk


Marketing

Steven Cheshire

Steven Cheshire
Marketing and Media Officer
t: 024 7630 2912
m: 07471 033 555
e: steven.cheshire@wkwt.org.uk


Emma Richmond

Emma Richmond
Marketing and Communications Officer
t: 024 7630 8997
m: 07471 033 557
e: emma.richmond@wkwt.org.uk


Fundraising, Events and Business Support

Jo Hands

Jo Hands
Fundraising and Events Officer
t: 024 7630 8985
e: Jo.Hands@wkwt.org.uk


Philippa Truman

Philippa Truman
Events Officer and Acting Membership Officer
t: 024 7630 2912
m: 07807 647 041
e: philippa.truman@wkwt.org.uk


Martina Irwin

Martina Irwin
Business Partnerships Officer
t: 024 7630 2912
m: 07897 229 460
e: martina.irwin@wkwt.org.uk


Membership

Philippa Bradley Vigor

 

Philippa Bradley Vigor (currently on maternity leave)
Membership Services Manager
t: 024 7630 8972
e: pip.vigor@wkwt.org.uk


Donna Hook

Donna Hook
Acting Membership Services Manager
t: 024 7630 8972
e: donna.hook@wkwt.org.uk


Vicky Page

Vicky Page
Membership Officer
t: 024 7630 8972
e: vicky.page@wkwt.org.uk


Back to top of page

Volunteering

Amanda Evans

 

Amanda Evans
Volunteer Manager
t: 0121 704 0768
e: amanda.evans@wkwt.org.uk


Training

Lucy Hawker

Lucy Hawker
Training Officer
t: 024 7630 2912
m: 07818 579 302
e: lucy.hawker@wkwt.org.uk


Projects

Anna Squires

Anna Squires
Coventry Projects Development Officer
t: 024 7630 2912
e: Anna.Squires@wkwt.org.uk


James Harris

James Harris
Go with the Flow Project Officer
m: 07796 380 771
e: james.harris@wkwt.org.uk


Susan James

Susan James
Your Wild Life Project Officer
t: 0121 704 0768
m: 07864 703567
e: susan.james@wkwt.org.uk


Back to top of page

Finance

Liz Matthews

 

Liz Matthews
Finance Manager (Maternity Cover)
t: 024 7630 8989
e: liz.matthews@wkwt.org.uk


Chimene Graney

Chimene Graney
Finance Officer
t: 024 7630 8989
e: chimene.graney@wkwt.org.uk


Back to top of page

Administration and Visitor Centres

Tracey Portrey-Chalmers

 

Tracey Portrey-Chalmers
Admin Supervisor
t: 024 7630 2912
e: tracey.portrey-chalmers@wkwt.org.uk


Ann Colloby

Ann Colloby
Admin and Marketing Officer - Parkridge Centre
t: 0121 704 0768
e: ann.colloby@wkwt.org.uk


Sue Browett

Sue Browett
Visitor Centre Assistant (Retail) - Brandon Marsh
t: 024 7630 2912 
e: s.browett@wkwt.org.uk       


Rachael CastleRachael Castle

Visitor Centre Assistant (Visitor Experience) - Brandon Marsh
t: 024 7630 2912 
e: rachael.castle@wkwt.org.uk


Rachael CastleAnn Scott

Visitor Centre Assistant (Contracts) - Brandon Marsh
t: 024 7630 2912 
e: ann.scott@wkwt.org.uk


Back to top of page


Tame Valley Wetlands Landscape Partnership Scheme

For more information about the Tame Valley Wetlands Partnership Scheme, please visit www.tamevalleywetlands.co.uk or find the Tame Valley Wetlands on Facebook or Twitter

 

Tim Haselden

Tim Haselden
Tame Valley Wetlands Landscape Partnership Scheme Manager
t: 01675 475939
m: 07703 192200
e: tim.haselden@wkwt.org.uk


Sarah Devenport

Sarah Devenport
Finance and Administration Officer
Tame Valley Wetlands Landscape Partnership Scheme / Skills for the Future (Heritage Lottery Fund)
t: 024 7630 2912/ 01675 475939
e: sarah.devenport@wkwt.org.uk


Simon Lowe

Simon Lowe
Training and Education Officer
t: 01675 475939
e: simon.lowe@wkwt.org.uk


Tracey Doherty

Tracey Doherty
Wetland Landscape Officer
t: 01675 475939
e: tracey.doherty@wkwt.org.uk


Rita Gries

Rita Gries
Community and Events Officer (employed through the RSPB)
t: 01675 475939
e: rita.gries@rspb.org.uk


Chris Harris

Chris Harris
Interpretation Officer
t: 01675 475939
e: chris.harris@wkwt.org.uk


Chris Harris

Dafydd Jones
Access Improvement Officer
t: 01675 475939
e: dafydd.jones@wkwt.org.uk


Chris Harris

Nicola Lynes
Youth Engagement Officer (employed through Staffordshire Wildlife Trust)
t: 01675 475939
e: n.lynes@staffs-wildlife.org.uk


 

Back to top of page

Habitat Biodiversity Audit Team

Chris Talbot

Chris Talbot
Habitat Biodiversity Audit Manager
t: 01926 412197
m: 07818 579 299
e: christalbot@warwickshire.gov.uk


Jon Bowley

Jon Bowley
Habitat Biodiversity Audit
t: 01926 412197
e: jonbowley@warwickshire.gov.uk


Gareth Price

Gareth Price
Habitat Biodiversity Audit
t: 01926 412197
e: garethprice@warwickshire.gov.uk


Sarah Shuttleworth

Sarah Shuttleworth
Habitat Biodiversity Audit
t: 01926 412197
e: sarahshuttleworth@warwickshire.gov.uk


Camille Newton

Camille Newton
Habitat Biodiversity Audit
t: 01926 412197
e: camillenewton@warwickshire.gov.uk


Back to top of page