Staff

Chief Executive

Ed Green

Ed Green
Chief Executive
t: 024 7630 8994
e: enquiries@wkwt.org.uk

Watch our interview with Ed Green here.
 

Living Landscapes and Planning

Gina Rowe

Gina Rowe
Living Landscapes Manager
t: 024 7630 8976
e: gina.rowe@wkwt.org.uk


Chris Redstall

Chris Redstall
Living Landscapes Officer
t: 024 7630 8998
e: chris.redstall@wkwt.org.uk


Eddie Asbery

Eddie Asbery
Woodland Project Officer
t: 024 7630 8984
e: eddie.asbery@wkwt.org.uk


Tim Precious

Tim Precious
Wetland Project Officer
t: 024 7630 2912
m: 07818 579 306
e: tim.precious@wkwt.org.uk


Annie English

Annie English
Planning & Biodiversity Officer
t: 024 7630 8991
e: annie.english@wkwt.org.uk


Ali Willers

Ali Willers
Planning Assistant
t: 024 7630 2912
e: ali.willers@wkwt.org.uk

Reserves and Project Work

Karl Curtis

Karl Curtis
Reserves and Community Engagement Manager
t: 024 7630 8975
e: karl.curtis@wkwt.org.uk


Sarah Brooks

Sarah Brooks
Conservation Management Officer
t: 024 7630 8993
e: sarah.brooks@wkwt.org.uk


Ben Devine

Ben Devine
Wildlife Engagement Officer
t: 024 7630 8995
e: ben.devine@wkwt.org.uk


Peter Thorne

Peter Thorne, Reserves Officer (North)
t: 024 7630 2912
m: 07818 579 305
peter.thorne@wkwt.org.uk


George Green

George Green
Reserves Officer (South)
t: 024 7630 8995
e: george.green@wkwt.org.uk


Alexis Evans

Alexis Evans,
Reserves Volunteering Officer
t: 024 7630 2912
e: alexis.evans@wkwt.org.uk


Simon Phelps

Simon Phelps
Your Wild Life Project Coordinator
t: 024 7630 2912
e: simon.phelps@wkwt.org.uk


Simon Thompson

Simon Thompson
Hedgehog Officer
t: 024 7630 2912
e: simon.thompson@wkwt.org.uk


James Harris

James Harris
Conservation Trainee
m: 07796 380 771
e: james.harris@wkwt.org.uk


Alex Murison

Alex Murison
Conservation Trainee
t: 024 7630 2912
e: alexander.murison@wkwt.org.uk

Education, Training and Youth

Vicky Dunne

Vicky Dunne (currently on maternity leave)
Senior Education Officer
t: 024 7630 8977
e: v.dunne@wkwt.org.uk


Katie Tiernan

Katie Tiernan
Education Officer
t: 024 7630 8977
e: katie.tiernan@wkwt.org.uk


Jessie Longstaff

Jessie Longstaff
Education Trainee
t: 024 7630 8977
e: jessie.longstaff@wkwt.org.uk


Janette Eslick

Janette Eslick
Education Team Volunteer
e: janette.nicole@wkwt.org.uk


Matt Cox

Matt Cox
Youth Engagement Officer
t: 024 7630 8995
e: matt.cox@wkwt.org.uk


Lucy Hawker

Lucy Hawker (currently on maternity leave)
Project Training & Education Officer
t: 024 7630 2912
e: lucy.hawker@wkwt.org.uk

Marketing and Fundraising

Kate Sugden

Kate Sugden
Marketing and Fundraising Manager
t: 024 7630 2912
e: kate.sugden@wkwt.org.uk


Steven Cheshire

Steven Cheshire
Marketing and Media Officer
t: 024 7630 2912
e: steven.cheshire@wkwt.org.uk


Emma Richmond

Emma Richmond
Marketing and Communications Officer
t: 024 7630 8997
e: emma.richmond@wkwt.org.uk


Philippa Truman

Philippa Truman
Events Officer
t: 024 7630 2912
m: 07807 647 041
e: philippa.truman@wkwt.org.uk


Business and Corporate Support

Martina Irwin

Martina Irwin
Business Partnerships Officer
t: 024 7630 2912
m: 07897 229 460
e: martina.irwin@wkwt.org.uk


Alison McKenzie

Alison McKenzie
Wildlife Support Assistant
t: 024 7630 2912 
e: alison.mckenzie@wkwt.org.uk

Membership

Philippa Bradley Vigor

Philippa Bradley Vigor
Membership Manager
t: 024 7630 8972
e: pip.vigor@wkwt.org.uk


Donna Hook

Donna Hook
Membership Officer
t: 024 7630 8972
e: donna.hook@wkwt.org.uk


Vicky Page

Vicky Page
Membership Officer
t: 024 7630 8972
e: vicky.page@wkwt.org.uk


Sue Hefford

Sue Hefford
Membership Assistant
t: 024 7630 8972
e: sue.hefford@wkwt.org.uk

Volunteering

Amanda Evans

Amanda Evans
Volunteer Manager
t: 0121 704 0768
e: amanda.evans@wkwt.org.uk

Finance

Donna Snedden

Donna Snedden
Finance Manager
t: 024 7630 8989
e: donna.snedden@wkwt.org.uk


Chimene Graney

Chimene Graney
Finance Officer
t: 024 7630 8989
e: chimene.graney@wkwt.org.uk

Administration and Visitor Centres

Tracey Portrey-Chalmers

Tracey Portrey-Chalmers
Admin Supervisor
t: 024 7630 2912
e: tracey.portrey-chalmers@wkwt.org.uk


Sarah Devenport

Sarah Devenport
Finance and Administration Officer
Tame Valley Wetlands Landscape Partnership Scheme / Skills for the Future (Heritage Lottery Fund)
t: 024 7630 2912
e: sarah.devenport@wkwt.org.uk


Ann Colloby

Ann Colloby
Administrative Assistant (Parkridge Centre)
t: 0121 704 0768
e: ann.colloby@wkwt.org.uk


Sue Browett

Sue Browett
Visitor Centre Assistant (Brandon Marsh)
t: 024 7630 2912 
e: s.browett@wkwt.org.uk       


Jackie Hernden

Jackie Hernden
Visitor Centre Assistant (Brandon Marsh)
t: 024 7630 2912 
e: jackie.hearnden@wkwt.org.uk


Natasha Collins

Natasha Collins
Retail Assistant (Brandon Marsh)
t: 024 7630 2912 
e: n.collins@wkwt.org.uk

Tame Valley Wetlands Landscape Partnership Scheme

For more information about the Tame Valley Wetlands Partnership Scheme, please visit www.discovertamevalley.com

 

Tim Haselden

Tim Haselden
Tame Valley Wetlands Landscape Partnership Scheme Manager
t: 016 7547 5939
e: tim.haselden@wkwt.org.uk


Sarah Devenport

Sarah Devenport
Finance and Administration Officer
Tame Valley Wetlands Landscape Partnership Scheme / Skills for the Future (Heritage Lottery Fund)
t: 024 7630 2912/ 016 7547 5939
e: sarah.devenport@wkwt.org.uk


Simon Lowe

Simon Lowe
Training and Education Officer
t: 016 7547 5939
e: simon.lowe@wkwt.org.uk


Tracey Doherty

Tracey Doherty
Wetlands Landscape Officer
t: 016 7547 5939
e: tracey.doherty@wkwt.org.uk


Rita Gries

Rita Gries
Community and Events Officer (employed through the RSPB)
t: 016 7547 5939
e: rita.gries@rspb.org.uk


Dimuthu Meehitiya

Dimuthu Meehitiya
Youth Engagement Officer (employed through Staffordshire Wildlife Trust)
t: 016 7547 5939
e: d.meehitiya@staffs-wildlife.org.uk

Habitat Biodiversity Audit Team

Chris Talbot

Chris Talbot
Habitat Biodiversity Audit Manager
t: 019 2641 2197
m: 07818 579 299
e: christalbot@warwickshire.gov.uk


Jon Bowley

Jon Bowley
Habitat Biodiversity Audit
t: 019 2641 2197
e: jonbowley@warwickshire.gov.uk


Gareth Price

Gareth Price
Habitat Biodiversity Audit
t: 019 2641 2197
e: garethprice@warwickshire.gov.uk


Sarah Shuttleworth

Sarah Shuttleworth
Habitat Biodiversity Audit
t: 019 2641 2197
e: sarahshuttleworth@warwickshire.gov.uk


Camille Newton

Camille Newton
Habitat Biodiversity Audit
t: 019 2641 2197
e: camillenewton@warwickshire.gov.uk