Nature Force schedule

Faye brashing up Nature Force Wappenbury

Nature Force schedule

Check the dates and activities for Nature Force volunteers

If you intend to meet us on site ALWAYS contact the person leading the task beforehand in case there are any late changes to the schedule. 

DATE DAY LEADER SITE TASK
07 January 2020 Tuesday SHS Shadowbrook Meadows Boundary Scrub Management
08 January 2020 Wednesday RC Leam Valley Woodland Ride Management
09 January 2020 Thursday N/A N/A No Nature Force
14 January 2020 Tuesday PT Ufton Fields Scrub Management
15 January 2020 Wednesday RC Harbury Spoilbank Scrub Management
16 January 2020 Thursday GG Hunningham Meadow Hedgelaying
21 January 2020 Tuesday RC Oakley Wood Woodland Ride Management
22 January 2020 Wednesday NF Ryton Wood Woodland Management
23 January 2020 Thursday EA Alvecote Pools Scrub Management
28 January 2020 Tuesday PT Swift Valley Scrub Management
29 January 2020 Wednesday GG Ashlawn Cutting TBC
30 January 2020 Thursday EA Alvecote Meadows Fencing & Access Improvements

 

This schedule is correct on the date of issue, but please review regularly for changes to locations and activities.

Leaders:

AXE - Alexis Evans - alexis.evans@wkwt.org.uk

EA - Eddie Asbery - eddie.asbery@wkwt.org.uk

GG - George Green - george.green@wkwt.org.uk

NF - Nick Feledziak - nicholas.feledziak@wkwt.org.uk

PT - Pete Thorne - peter.thorne@wkwt.org.uk

RC - Rachael Crew - rachael.crew@wkwt.org.uk

SHS - Su Hartland Smith - susan.hartlandsmith@wkwt.org.uk