Nature Force schedule

Faye brashing up Nature Force Wappenbury

Nature Force schedule

Check the dates and activities for Nature Force volunteers

If you intend to meet us on site ALWAYS contact the person leading the task beforehand in case there are any late changes to the schedule.

Date Day leader Location Task 
01 August 2019 Thursday GG Swift Valley Grassland Management
06 August 2019 Tuesday GG Newbold Quarry Grassland Management
07 August 2019 Wednesday PT Kingsbury Meadow Grassland Management
08 August 2019 Thursday GG Ashlawn Cutting Grassland Management
13 August 2019 Tuesday GG Goldicote Cutting Grassland Management
14 August 2019 Wednesday SJ Henley Sidings Grassland Management
15 August 2019 Thursday RC Goldicote Cutting Grassland Management
20 August 2019 Tuesday PT / SJ Harbury Spoilbank Grassland Management
21 August  2019 Wednesday RC Elmdon Manor Grassland Management
22 August 2019 Thursday PT Elmdon Manor Grassland Management
27 August 2019 Tuesday SJ TBC  
28 August 2019 Wednesday PT TBC  
29 August 2019 Thursday EA TBC  

This schedule is correct on the date of issue, but please review regularly for changes to locations and activities.

Leaders:

AXE - Alexis Evans - alexis.evans@wkwt.org.uk

EA - Eddie Asbery - eddie.asbery@wkwt.org.uk

GG - George Green - george.green@wkwt.org.uk

NF - Nick Feledziak - nicholas.feledziak@wkwt.org.uk

PT - Pete Thorne - peter.thorne@wkwt.org.uk

RC - Rachael Crew - rachael.crew@wkwt.org.uk

SJ - Su James - susan.james@wkwt.org.uk