Nature Force schedule

Faye brashing up Nature Force Wappenbury

Nature Force schedule

Check the dates and activities for Nature Force volunteers

If you intend to meet us on site ALWAYS contact the person leading the task beforehand in case there are any late changes to the schedule. 

DATE DAY LEADER SITE TASK
04 February 2020 Tuesday PT Newbold Quarry 

Various Tasks

05 February 2020 Wednesday AXE Wappenbury Wood  Woodland Management 
06 February 2020 Thursday EA Whitacre Heath  Various Tasks 
11 February 2020 Tuesday GG / SHS Whitnash Brook / Brandon Marsh  Various Tasks 
12 February 2020 Wednesday GG Kenilworth Common  Various Tasks 
13 February 2020 Thursday EA Abbey Green & Kingsbury Meadow  Various Tasks 
18 February 2020 Tuesday GG / SHS Oakwood & Blacklow / Deans Green  Various Tasks 
19 February 2020 Wednesday PT Ufton Fields  Scrub Management 
20 February 2020 Thursday GG Ashlawn Cutting  TBC
25 February 2020 Tuesday RC Ryton Woods  Coppicing / Dead-Hedging
26 February 2020 Wednesday PT / SHS Dunchurch / Cock Robin Wood  Various Tasks 
27 February 2020 Thursday RC Stonebridge Meadows  Various Tasks 

This schedule is correct on the date of issue, but please review regularly for changes to locations and activities.

Leaders:

AXE - Alexis Evans - alexis.evans@wkwt.org.uk

EA - Eddie Asbery - eddie.asbery@wkwt.org.uk

GG - George Green - george.green@wkwt.org.uk

NF - Nick Feledziak - nicholas.feledziak@wkwt.org.uk

PT - Pete Thorne - peter.thorne@wkwt.org.uk

RC - Rachael Crew - rachael.crew@wkwt.org.uk

SHS - Su Hartland Smith - susan.hartlandsmith@wkwt.org.uk